Students in Wiesbaden cycle cheaper!

 

Students of RheinMain University:

Registration

Register via app or website with your student email address. You will receive an email with a confirmation link which will activate your account.

You already have an account, but didn’t use your student email address? Update your email address in your customer account and choose your university as your partner. Confirm the link which you will receive via email. You can also contact our customer service at +49 (0)30-69205046.

Conditions

On each rental, the first 60 minutes are for free in Germany*. If you rent a bike for more than 60 minutes, we charge €1 for every additional 30 minutes. The daily maximum rate is €5. 15 minutes after the return of a bike, you can rent a new one for free. With your account, you can rent up to three bikes. The special conditions apply to all three bikes.

 

For students of Fresenius University of Applied Sciences

Registration

Register in our app or on the website. You will receive the voucher for the free ride at the reception in the building in Moritzstraße.** Leave it in the nextbike by TIER app under Wallet and off you go!

Conditions

On each rental, the first 60 minutes are for free in Germany*. If you rent a bike for more than 60 minutes, we charge €1 for every additional 30 minutes. The daily maximum rate is €5. 15 minutes after the return of a bike, you can rent a new one for free. With your account, you can rent up to three bikes. The special conditions apply to all three bikes.

*Except of WK-Bike Bremen, VAG_Rad Nuremberg, StadtRad Greifswald, Usedomrad, OLi-Bike Oldenburg and MVG Rad Munich.

** valid until 31.07.2023

Studierende in Wiesbaden radeln günstiger!

 

Für Studierende der Hochschule RheinMain

Registrierung

Registriere dich in unserer App oder auf der Webseite mit deiner studentischen E-Mail-Adresse (@student.hs-rm.de). An die E-Mail-Adresse wird ein Bestätigungslink gesendet, die Freischaltung erfolgt nach der Verifizierung automatisch.

Du bist bereits registriert, aber nicht mit deiner Hochschul-Email-Adresse oder du hast diese erst nach der Registrierung hinterlegt? Dann logge dich auf unserer Webseite mit deinen Zugangsdaten ein, aktualisiere deine E-Mail-Adresse und wähle deine Uni als deinen Partner aus, oder informiere unseren Kundenservice unter 030-69205046.

Konditionen

Bei jeder Ausleihe sind die ersten 60 Minuten innerhalb Deutschlands gratis*. Bei einer Fahrtzeit von über 60 Minuten wird für alle weiteren 30 Minuten 1 € fällig. Der Tageshöchstsatz beträgt 5 €. Nach beendeter Ausleihe, kannst du nach 15 Minuten Unterbrechung wieder ein Rad kostenlos ausleihen. Es können bis zu drei Räder gleichzeitig auf einen Account ausgeliehen werden. Für alle drei gelten die Sonderkonditionen.

 

Für Studierende der Hochschule Fresenius

Registrierung

Registriere dich in unserer App oder auf der Webseite. Den Gutschein zur Freifahrt erhältst du am Empfang im Gebäude in der Moritzstraße.** Hinterlege diesen in der nextbike by TIER App unter Wallet und los gehts! 

Konditionen

Bei jeder Ausleihe sind die ersten 60 Minuten innerhalb Deutschlands gratis*. Bei einer Fahrtzeit von über 60 Minuten wird für alle weiteren 30 Minuten 1 € fällig. Der Tageshöchstsatz beträgt 5 €. Nach beendeter Ausleihe, kannst du nach 15 Minuten Unterbrechung wieder ein Rad kostenlos ausleihen. Es können bis zu drei Räder gleichzeitig auf einen Account ausgeliehen werden. Für alle drei gelten die Sonderkonditionen.

*Ausgenommen WK-Bike Bremen, StadtRad Greifswald, VAG_Rad Nürnberg, Usedomrad und OLi-Bike Oldenburg

** gültig bis 31.07.2023