Welcome to nextbike SAP Walldorf

Bike sharing on Campus SAP Walldorf

nextbike SAP Walldorf is an exclusive bike sharing scheme for SAP Campus Walldorf employees (employees of building WDF 54) The scheme is not connected to the public bike sharing scheme of this area VRNnextbike. Bikes may only be rented and returned at nextbike SAP Walldorf rental stations.  Registration via verification code can only be done on this website.
However, once registered it is possible to use all nextbike affiliated schemes worldwide. Lokal tariffs apply.

Sign up

Registration is open to all employees of SAP Campus Walldorf by using the verification code provided by the employer. If you are a nextbike customer already, please sign up for nextbike SAP Walldorf again and inform our customer service about the two accounts. It is not possible to transfer your old account to the new brand.

Loading...

Rent bikes in over 60 cities all over Germany.

Loading...

Rent up to four bikes at the same time using one account.

Loading...

nextbike is active in over 200 cities in 25 countries.

Conditions​

Nextbike SAP Walldorf is a pilot scheme. For registered employees the use is free of charge. For the use of all other nextbike affiliated bike sharing schemes the local basic rates applies.

How it works

Loading...

Rent a bike

Rent a bike easily via app: scan the QR-code or enter the bike number. The frame lock opens automatically. Therefore never rent bikes from afar. You can also rent bikes by calling our hotline: +49 (0) 30 69205046. You can use a single account to rent up to four bikes at once.

Loading...

Park a bike

You can park your bike without stopping the rental. Activate the park mode in your app and close the lock afterwards. Simply deactivate it again to continue your ride. The lock opens automatically. Therefore do not deactivate the park mode from afar.

Loading...

Return a bike

Return your bike at an official nextbike SAP station. In case all docks are occupied simply park your bike next to them. Close the lock by pressing down the lever. Refresh your app to make sure the rental has been stopped.

Bikes may only be returned at rental stations within the SAP Campus Walldorf. Returning the bikes within the VRNnextbike scheme is not possible.

Get the nextbike app

Get the nextbike app

Get the nextbike app

Willkommen bei nextbike SAP Walldorf

Fahrradverleih auf dem Campus SAP Walldorf

nextbike SAP Walldorf ist das exklusive Fahrradverleihsystem für Mitarbeiter des SAP Campus Walldorf (Mitarbeiter Gebäude WDF 54). Das System ist unabhängig vom öffentlichen Fahrradverleihsystem VRNnextbike. Räder dürfen nur an Stationen von nextbike SAP Walldorf ausgeliehen und zurückgegeben werden. Die Registrierung mittels Verifizierungscode erfolgt ausschließlich über diese Seite.

Einmal registriert, können dennoch alle nextbike-Systeme weltweit zu den örtlichen Konditionen genutzt werden. 

Registrierung

Die Registrierung für SAP-Mitarbeiter erfolgt ausschließlich über diese Seite.

Registrieren können sich alle Mitarbeiter des SAP Campus Walldorf unter Verwendung eines Codes, welcher vom Arbeitgeber zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Solltet ihr bereits bei nextbike registriert sein, registriert euch über diese Seite bitte erneut und informiert unseren Kundenservice über die beiden Konten. Eine Umschreibung des ersten Kontos ist nicht möglich.

Loading...

Leih dir Räder in über 60 deutschen Städten.

Loading...

Auf einen Account kannst du bis zu vier Räder ausleihen.

Loading...

nextbike gibt es in über 200 Städten und 25 Ländern weltweit.

Konditionen​

nextbike SAP Walldorf ist ein Pilotprojekt. In diesem Rahmen ist die Nutzung der Räder auf dem SAP Campus für registrierte Mitarbeiter kostenlos. Die Nutzung öffentlicher Fahrradverleihsysteme von nextbike wird zum örtlichen Basistarif abgerechnet.

So geht's

Loading...

Rad ausleihen

Leih dir dein Rad per App aus: scanne den QR-Code oder gib die Radnummer ein. Das Rahmenschloss am Hinterrad öffnet sich automatisch. Alternativ kannst du auch über unsere Hotline ausleihen: +49 (0) 30 69205046.

Auf einen Account können bis zu vier Räder gleichzeitig ausgeliehen werden.

Loading...

Rad parken

Du kannst dein Rad parken, ohne die Ausleihe zu beenden. Aktiviere dazu den Parkmodus in der App und schließe danach das Schloss. Hier kannst du ihn auch jederzeit wieder beenden, das Schloss öffnet sich automatisch. Beende den Parkmodus daher niemals aus der Ferne.

Loading...

Rad zurückgeben

Stelle das Rad an einer der beiden Stationen auf dem SAP Campus ab. Drücke den kleinen Hebel am Rahmenschloss nach unten. Aktualisiere deine App, um sicher zu gehen, dass die Ausleihe beendet wurde.

Die Räder dürfen nur an Stationen innerhalb vom SAP Campus Walldorf zurückgegeben werden. Eine Rückgabe im VRNnextbike-System ist nicht möglich. 

Hol' dir die nextbike App

Hol' dir die nextbike App

Hol' dir die nextbike App