How it works

1. Sign up

Website

Go to

Registration

App

Get the nextbike app and register via smartphone

Hotline

Our costumer services is happy to help you register. Call +49 (0) 30 69205046. For registration via hotline we charge a service fee of 3€.

Verify your account

For using nextbike Bonn an annual charge of 3€ applies. It will be charged when the first bike in rented in Bonn. It won't be charges automatically the following year unless a bike is rented in Bonn again.

2. Rent & Return

Quick. Simple. Flexible.

Loading...

Rent a bike

Rent a bike easily via app: scan the QR-code or enter the bike number. The frame lock opens automatically. You can also rent bikes by calling our hotline: +49 (0) 30 69205046. You can use a single account to rent up to four bikes at once.

Loading...

Park a bike

You can park your bike without stopping the rental. Activate the park mode in your app and close the lock afterwards. Simply deactivate it again to continue your ride. The lock opens automatically. Therefore do not deactivate the park mode from afar.

Loading...

Return a bike

Return your bike at any public street or junction within the pink flex zone or at an official station. Close the lock by pressing down the lever. Refresh your app to make sure the rental has been stopped. Check the map for information about the flex zone areas. Returning bikes in another city is not allowed. A service fee of 75€ applies.

Mobile apps for nextbike

Mobile apps for nextbike

Mobile apps for nextbike

So geht's

Registrieren

website

Hier geht’s zur

Registrierung

APP

Hol dir die nextbike-App und registriere dich bequem per Smartphone

Hotline

Unser Kundenservice registriert dich ganz unkompliziert am Telefon unter +49 (0) 30 69205046. Für die Registrierung per Hotline erheben wir eine Servicegebühr von 3€.

Für die Nutzung der Räder in Bonn wird eine Gebühr von 3€ pro Jahr fällig. Diese wird beim Ausleihen des ersten Rades in Bonn automatisch berechnet. Die Gebühr wird im Folgejahr nicht automatisch erhoben, solange kein Rad erneut in Bonn ausgeliehen wird.

Ausleihe & Rückgabe

Schnell. Einfach. Flexibel.

Loading...

Rad ausleihen

Leih dir dein Rad per App aus: scanne den QR-Code oder gib die Radnummer ein. Das Rahmenschloss am Hinterrad öffnet sich automatisch. Leihe ein Rad daher niemals aus der Ferne. Alternativ kannst du auch über unsere Hotline ausleihen: +49 (0) 30 69205046.

Auf einen Account können bis zu vier Räder gleichzeitig ausgeliehen werden.

Loading...

Rad parken

Du kannst dein Rad parken, ohne die Ausleihe zu beenden. Aktiviere dazu den Parkmodus in der App und schließe danach das Schloss. Hier kannst du ihn auch jederzeit wieder beenden, das Schloss öffnet sich automatisch. Beende den Parkmodus daher niemals aus der Ferne.

Loading...

Rad zurückgeben

Stelle das Rad innerhalb der pinken Zone ab. Drücke den kleinen Hebel am Rahmenschloss nach unten. Aktualisiere deine App, um sicher zu gehen, dass die Ausleihe beendet wurde. In der Karte kannst du nachschauen wo du Räder zurückgeben kannst. Die Rückgabe in einer anderen Stadt ist nicht gestattet und wird mit 75€ Servicegebühr geahndet.

Mobile Apps für nextbike

Mobile Apps für nextbike

Mobile Apps für nextbike